



Tall Ships Regatta 2025 Results

Tall Ships

Handicap and Trophy winner – **Ebb Tide**, skippered by Jeff Cook Line Honours and Trophy winner - **Zindabar**, skippered by Anthony Browne

2nd place on handicap - **Ichiban**, skippered by Fletcher Sunde 3rd place on handicap – **Karie-I**, skippered by Doug Marsden

Classic Invitation

Handicap and Trophy winner - **Pam**, skippered by John Oates Line Honours and Trophy winner - **Kailua**, skippered by James Frankham

2nd place on handicap - **Nexus**, skippered by Cees Romeyn 3rd place on handicap - **Caprice**, skippered by Brett Avery

All Comers

Handicap winner – **Lazy Bones**, skippered by Richard Miller Line Honours – **The Farm**, skippered by Mike Bennett

2nd place on handicap – **Irish Crystal**, skippered by Tony Dunlop 3rd place on handicap – **E-Nine**, skippered Jay Howell

Zeke Patterson Memorial Trophy

First Gaff rigged boat to finish on handicap (Tall Ships and Classic Invitation) **Seawolf**, skippered by Winthrop Warner

Joe Cotton Memorial Trophy

First Timber boat to finish on handicap (Tall Ships and Classic Invitation) **Caprice** – skippered by Brent Avery

Cock of the Bay

Line Honours across all divisions

Zindabar, skippered by Anthony Browne with an elapse time of 2:04:14.

Junk Rig Trophies

Line Honours and Trophy winner - **Arcadian**, skippered by Peter Murphy Handicap and Trophy winner - **Arcadian**, skippered by Peter Murphy.